Home

I am so glad to have an honest opinion and a review.

Stories Unfolded

Book Review | Things I Wish I Could Have Told My Younger Self

“Things I Wish I Could Have Told My Younger Self, is a debut publication. It is a reflection of life throughout the years and how greatly it changes. It is meant to be met with a light-heart and humorous nature.”

***

Things I Wish I Could Have Told My Younger Self is great quick read.  Author Elizabeth Davis writes about the things she wish she could tell her younger self, incorporating memories from her childhood and lessons she learned as she got older.  Don’t we all wish we could tell our younger self a few things?

While I wasn’t too fond of the writing style, there were some great lessons incorporated into the book.

There are two lessons in particular that Davis wrote about.  These lessons really got me thinking about my own childhood and what I…

View original post 347 more words

Leave a Reply

