Home

bee1Writing for me is sometimes hard to keep up with. I easily get distracted and always have a billion things on my mind that tend to inadvertently seep into my stories. So I go on a hiatus from time to time. I have been filling my time with photography, because other than writing it is my other love. I could sit here and go on and on about the who’s and the why’s but instead I figured that I would share with you some of what I have been doing lately…or at least I was trying, the photos do not seem to want to upload, so I will try this another way.

 

flowers2horse1trainsweedsMai-bunny-watermarkAideneyes

Leave a Reply

