Home

christmasThis has been a long year for me and one of the most productive things that have come out of it, is this blog. I want to thank you, all of you, for subscribing, reading, supporting, sharing, and all the other things you do. You all are amazing and I am wishing you the happiest and merriest of holidays in this Christmas season.

I want to share with you from my family to yours our blessings. I can’t tell you how grateful I am, as well as the new authors that have posted here, that you have shared or supported. Also, the Lincoln family for reading about the plight of Rodney Lincoln and spreading the word about injustice. Again, you all are amazing people. Yes, I know that sometimes my blog is completely random and you never quite know what the content is going to be. I did this for a purpose…I don’t like boxes.

I don’t like to be compared to other people, I didn’t want a niche, I simply wanted to share whatever I felt like it, and with each day the success grows. It is a wonderful accomplishment. Please do not forget to like E.A. Davis blog on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/eadavisblog as it has exclusive content such as; pictures from my travels, personalized messages from me, an easier way for you to interact with me and tell me what your thoughts are, and more opportunities to win prizes, meet new and established writers, and the like. So, please join us.

Now with that being said, I hope that you all are relaxing and spending time with your families, eating delicious food, unwrapping gifts, and being merry. My novel is being worked on currently, and so you may notice an increase in guest blog posts, please show these guest bloggers the same love that you have shown me, while I catch up on work and try to finish this book. I promise to tell you all about it once I get further into it. Now, in my true holiday spirit, go make yourself my favorite drink for the holidays…hot chocolate with peppermint schnapps. It will certainly put some relaxation into your day and it just tastes awesome πŸ™‚ Much Love,

E.A. Davis

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas From Me to You!

Leave a Reply

