Home

IMG_20130914_190433Sometimes we go through some really rough moments in life. It seems that my family goes through our fair share, but here lately it’s become quite strained. I did start a new job, which so far is great, but I am only working part time because it is a long training process. So I turned to the only thing I could think of. I started a Go Fund Me page. So far I have raised $50.00 from my awesome friend Natalie. She herself has had quite a year and I am touched by the generosity. However, I am still very far away from my $2,000.00 goal to raise money.

I figured that it was a long shot to actually raise this amount of money, but I needed to try something. That is the best that I could come up with at the moment. I am still waiting for the rest of our tax money, which hopefully we will have next month and Steve will have a stipend check from school. It’s all a waiting game, and unfortunately what happens next month isn’t going to help us this month. So again I am here to try to find inventive ways to come up with the money to make this situation better.

http://www.gofundme.com/2tkr7o

Leave a Reply

